Blaze-Craft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A server where minecraft dreams come true!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

my admin application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ninjastar113

my admin application Empty
PostSubject: my admin application   my admin application EmptyMon Jan 30, 2012 9:00 am

hi my fello minecraftians my name is ninjastar113 i love to play minecraft ok back to the topic today i will be applying for admin the reason that iam applying is that i love to be able to help other minecraftians i love to help other mods and owners well i have experience on being a admin i also have my very own minecraft server so i know all of the commands and yes i do have skype: yes age: optional and if u call my name i will always come i might not come straight away but i will always come when called i respect all staff and members and newcomers i will aways give you a second chance i might ban mods if they abuse there powers like if some mod kept smiteing eveyone i will give him won more chance but if he kept doing it he will be banned i will do comps like diamond drop evey month and i would love to be able to get admin urs sincerely ninjastar113
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: fantastic   my admin application EmptyMon Jan 30, 2012 9:03 am

i loved Embarassed ur app but the public has to deside to
so i need the publics desicon
personally i loved it but dont just agree with me think ur self

so for me YES
Back to top Go down
https://blaze-craft.forumotion.com
jono12

PostSubject: terrible   my admin application EmptyMon Jan 30, 2012 9:20 am

i think it was terrible

so its a no
Back to top Go down
theWIAM13

PostSubject: Re: my admin application   my admin application EmptyMon Jan 30, 2012 9:36 am

1st: Jono, don't fucking put our other players down D:<
2nd:I think that it was alright so,,, yes Smile