Blaze-Craft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A server where minecraft dreams come true!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Admin app :L...

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
theWIAM13

My Admin app :L... Empty
PostSubject: My Admin app :L...   My Admin app :L... EmptyMon Jan 30, 2012 9:52 am

Name: Liam (Wiam is preferred)
IGN: theWIAM13
Why i believe i should be considered an "Admin":

1. I am really strict (U have seen most of this in my Supermod app)

2. I also have a bright side Smile (I am a fair serious gamer [pro])

3. I take all opinion's into consideration (Everything is good to me [but trolls/smart arses])

4. I have LOTS of experience with this stuff (I am mod on about 4 other servers and Admin on 1)

5. I am very open with my own idea's (I enjoy sharing stuff with everyone)

6. I can advertise stuff like this easy but good quality Smile

7. I know what i'm doing when it come's to new players to the server (Telling them what the forum's URL is, then ranking them to member)

8. I am good at building stuff for server attractions (Makes the server look interesting)

9. I know what is RIGHT and what is WRONG (Abusment, Powers)

10. I am FULLY against Cyber bullying (internet bully) and i believe that if i got this job (Admin) i could make this server a happy enjoyable place) Smile

11. Last but not least "I WILL LET ALL HAVE FUN WITH NO FAILURE Smile!"

I hope that the public people who like this server thinks this reason is good (Same with you blaze :L)

thankyou Smile

-Truly wiam
Back to top Go down
Briann00bs

My Admin app :L... Empty
PostSubject: Re: My Admin app :L...   My Admin app :L... EmptyMon Jan 30, 2012 8:08 pm