Blaze-Craft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A server where minecraft dreams come true!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Super mod application...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wiam

Super mod application... Empty
PostSubject: Super mod application...   Super mod application... EmptySun Jan 29, 2012 7:49 am

Hey,
this is my supermod app... enjoy :3

Name: Liam (just call me wiam)
In game name: theWIAM13
What staff rank are you applying for? (LowMod, Mod, SuperMod): Supermod
How long have you played?: I started playing drag0n's other server (Dragcom) i was in his server about a week b4 it was going to be taken down Smile
Got Skype?: Nope (my computer won't let me D:<)
List 3 rules: DO NOT GRIEF, DO NOT SPAM, DO NOT TROLL OTHERS!
How many chances does a Griefer get?: It depends... If it is a block or 2 i say (JAIL), if it is a full house griefed (IP BAN), i never just Ban an account because they could just come back on and do the same thing Smile